Every living person are afraid of being betrayed... Its a natural feeling... Even the frequent backstabbers also are afraid of that situations.. We all can't escape the situations of being betrayed.. Even if it came from people that we called friends, family or even loved ones...
Personally.. I more preferred facing a division of invasion forces rather than being betrayed or back stabbed by just one person that i trusted...
Don't Trust Anybody or the DTA... Well.. The only people who believes in that way of life is either a loser or frequent backstabbers themselves... I mean if you can not trust anybody means that you can't trust your own self and people won't b trusting you.. Which means that you better off being Robinson Crusoe... Living on an island on your own... That if you really want to live up to your principle...
However I am not saying that you can trust all the people 100%... I mean in time we will meet a lot of people and we will know who can we trust and who we can't.. Another thing is that never put your trust 100% on some one..
Lots of great cities and empire in the ancient times were destroyed not by a shear military power by the invasion forces but sometimes from an inside man or lady... One person is all it takes to turn the history the other way around...
For all those people that keep betraying and backstabbing other people... Your time will come and when they did come, it will be much more worse than you thought you could bear... So kept in mind and be ready for things to come... We must be prepared but better still avoid that situation altogether...
My Interest
Saturday, October 8, 2011
Monday, October 3, 2011
Time...What is it??..
Time... Everybody keep talking about this topic everyday in their lives... So what is time??.. Some say that "time is money" and anything similar with that.. But people tend to waste their time more than they waste their gold..
Why that happened??.. Well..maybe time is not something most people work hard on to gain... Because time passed by... Comes and go... It is something we can not really see or touch like gold and money.. But when almost running out of time, people will tend to be so panic..
Why??..Simple because although they know that time is precious, but they only realized the importance of time once they almost running out of them.. Time is something you can't get back after you had spend them... No matter how or where you spent them, there are no refund unlike money where you can still work hard on collecting them back which will also consumed much more of time...
So I'm just killing my time off by writing about them in here... So it is time to get back to work... Chiao...
Why that happened??.. Well..maybe time is not something most people work hard on to gain... Because time passed by... Comes and go... It is something we can not really see or touch like gold and money.. But when almost running out of time, people will tend to be so panic..
Why??..Simple because although they know that time is precious, but they only realized the importance of time once they almost running out of them.. Time is something you can't get back after you had spend them... No matter how or where you spent them, there are no refund unlike money where you can still work hard on collecting them back which will also consumed much more of time...
So I'm just killing my time off by writing about them in here... So it is time to get back to work... Chiao...
Saturday, October 1, 2011
Dream ride...Ford Mustang
Ford Mustang... That is my dream car... Funny right since here in my country you can hardly find any muscle car.. But how can a guy from here like a muscle car??..
Well for me it's simple.. Because a muscle car it selves are a simple car...generally for most people when they heard of muscle car, what came across their mind would be "small car..rear wheel drive...big massive engine..crude simple suspension..."
Well.. That kinda true.. Among the most famous and iconic muscle car are Ford Mustang, Chevrolet Camaro and Dodge Challenger... This car had made famous by Hollywood movies... Ford Mustang was made famous by Steve McQueen by movie Bullit...Dodge Challenger through the Vanishing Point... The Camaro was made famous by its appearance in The Transformers Trilogy where the character bumblebee is a 2011 Chevrolet Camaro.. This three muscle car for me is the most iconic muscle cars.. It was among the earliest muscle cars to roll down the streets up until today...
Now back to my interest.. Ford Mustang.. Most people would thought that the name came from a type of horse breed but actually it was taken from a P-51 Mustang... One of the most iconic fighter airplane during the World War II.. Throughout the history this car had won many awards and competitions... Among them are the 2005 Canada Car of the year...
There five generations of Mustangs from year 1964 up until present day...
Well for me it's simple.. Because a muscle car it selves are a simple car...generally for most people when they heard of muscle car, what came across their mind would be "small car..rear wheel drive...big massive engine..crude simple suspension..."
Well.. That kinda true.. Among the most famous and iconic muscle car are Ford Mustang, Chevrolet Camaro and Dodge Challenger... This car had made famous by Hollywood movies... Ford Mustang was made famous by Steve McQueen by movie Bullit...Dodge Challenger through the Vanishing Point... The Camaro was made famous by its appearance in The Transformers Trilogy where the character bumblebee is a 2011 Chevrolet Camaro.. This three muscle car for me is the most iconic muscle cars.. It was among the earliest muscle cars to roll down the streets up until today...There five generations of Mustangs from year 1964 up until present day...
My passion...
Passion... For me it is something like a hobby but being done with a very high enthusiastic level... Everybody had their ow passion...Some people like to sing n dance...Others like fishing so much up until the point where they lost their way home...hehhehe...
But for me..my passion is cars and bikes...there is something about them that really attracted to me...well most people would say that "its just a car" or maybe "that is just a piece of junk" but for me cars and bikes are just like your beloved pet..
Why did i say so??.. Well It is easy... If you had a dog and you take a good care of your dog well... Than the dog will be a very loyal dog and would do anything for you... The same thing applied on cars and bikes.. My first car that I own is a 1.5L Proton Saga year 1988... Some of my friends know her as a legend car... She is my unicorn..my Eleanor...
The car is still at my hometown in Alor Star whereby it is still under restoration process...i had just replaced the engine and gearbox with the new sets of engines and gearbox...Next phase would be the tires...All four of them needed to be replaced...After the tires than the bodywork... Since this car had involved in a couple of accident in the past... So you can pretty much guest what types of bodywork would be required... I used to take this car for street racing so i know that most of you know the extends of the damage that was done... But i love this car so much... For most people will felt like "Ooowh..this is just a piece of junk" or maybe "This is just a scrap metal".. But for me..I love her so much..no matter how much money being thrown at me for this car..I am never going to let go of her...
But for me..my passion is cars and bikes...there is something about them that really attracted to me...well most people would say that "its just a car" or maybe "that is just a piece of junk" but for me cars and bikes are just like your beloved pet..
The car is still at my hometown in Alor Star whereby it is still under restoration process...i had just replaced the engine and gearbox with the new sets of engines and gearbox...Next phase would be the tires...All four of them needed to be replaced...After the tires than the bodywork... Since this car had involved in a couple of accident in the past... So you can pretty much guest what types of bodywork would be required... I used to take this car for street racing so i know that most of you know the extends of the damage that was done... But i love this car so much... For most people will felt like "Ooowh..this is just a piece of junk" or maybe "This is just a scrap metal".. But for me..I love her so much..no matter how much money being thrown at me for this car..I am never going to let go of her...
My interest...
The main reason i want to create this blog is simple..because I felt like I wanted to do so...hehhehe...
Damn...now as I'm entering the final phased of my study here in UniKL MICET...I am supposed to be happy since i had being stuck here since 2004...But there is something that kept haunting me...
I had my own dream..I could achieved my dreams..However there are a few other things that needed to be taken care off...watching your friends had already spread their wings and fly away..As free as a bird...While me..I'm still stuck here...Still in chained...I'm happy for my friends..
But how I wish i could fly together with them but due to some laws and regulations had left me stranded here... I mean what can I say right??.. "Don't blame other people but you..."...I've always thought about that.. Just one way for me to motivate myself and keep moving forward..
"Aaargh!!!... What the hell!!" I thought to myself... Just get on with your life... Sometimes in live we need to act ruthless... Just set your goal and go for it.. Hesitations sometimes could only bring you to your downfall...
Yeah... I've set my mind... I'm gonna go for it... Whatever happen... Either I will achieve my success or face my own downfall... At least I had give my best shot rather than looking back from 20 years from now... Thinking "How I wish I had done this.. " but at that time it is already too late...
Damn...now as I'm entering the final phased of my study here in UniKL MICET...I am supposed to be happy since i had being stuck here since 2004...But there is something that kept haunting me...
I had my own dream..I could achieved my dreams..However there are a few other things that needed to be taken care off...watching your friends had already spread their wings and fly away..As free as a bird...While me..I'm still stuck here...Still in chained...I'm happy for my friends..
But how I wish i could fly together with them but due to some laws and regulations had left me stranded here... I mean what can I say right??.. "Don't blame other people but you..."...I've always thought about that.. Just one way for me to motivate myself and keep moving forward..
"Aaargh!!!... What the hell!!" I thought to myself... Just get on with your life... Sometimes in live we need to act ruthless... Just set your goal and go for it.. Hesitations sometimes could only bring you to your downfall...
Yeah... I've set my mind... I'm gonna go for it... Whatever happen... Either I will achieve my success or face my own downfall... At least I had give my best shot rather than looking back from 20 years from now... Thinking "How I wish I had done this.. " but at that time it is already too late...
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)